CyberVista has partnered with Skillsoft to bring you this eLearning course. eLearning is a self-paced, flexible learning module that helps you master job skills while preparing for your certification.This course offers hours of online instruction, featuring:

Practice Exam Package

  • 180-day access period
  • A mobile-optimized and Cloud-based platform, so you can access your courses conveniently from a variety of web-enabled devices
  • A clean, intuitive interface designed to support a continuous learning environment
  • Analytics, reporting, and measurement of your progress
  • Self-paced and flexible learning options that fit your individual preferences
  • An affordable, effective way to help you prepare for your certification

This course covers the following objectives*:

  • Recognize key ITIL® characteristics
  • Identify the benefits of ITIL®
  • Distinguish between the five categories in the ITIL® qualification scheme
  • Identify the features of a service
  • Distinguish between utility and warranty
  • Identify the features of service management
  • Distinguish between the five ITIL® service lifecycle stages
  • Recognize the purpose of each ITIL® service lifecycle stage
  • Recognize the scope of each ITIL® service lifecycle stage
  • Identify the value of each ITIL® service lifecycle stage to the organization
  • Distinguish between functions and processes

For more information about the ITIL Service Lifecycle course, visit the Skillsoft page.

*These objectives can change at any time.